CONTACT US

PO Box 4305

Geelong Victoria 3220

Australia

 

Phone :  0401 517 952

 

Email : haasa@haasa.org.au

 

www.haasa.org.au

 

Executive Board Administration Officer
Sheridan Honey

Office Hours
9.15 am to 3.15 pm
(Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Director/Public Officer:    
Thomas Dahmen
thomas@haasa.org.au 

Director/Secretary:          
Marcel Timmers

marcel@haasa.org.au

     

Directors:                         
Glen Carter   

glen@haasa.org.au

              

Daniel Fechner
daniel@haasa.org.au

Kerrie Gibson 
kerrie@haasa.org.au

Partho Pal 
partho@haasa.org.au 

© 2019  Hearing Aid Audiology Society of Australia Limited     ABN 67 626 701 559      email :  haasa@haasa.org.au  

  • w-facebook
  • Wix Facebook page